CPFPA Management Team

Philip Prins – Fire Protection Officer & West Ward Manager

Ruan Matthee – General & East Ward Manager

Pierre Mouski – North Ward Manager

CPFPA Executive Committee:

Chairman and Fire Protection Officer: Philip Prins (SANParks Manager: Fire)

Vice-Chairman: Ken Evans (Private Landowner)

Treasurer:  Pierre Gallagher (CPFPA Manager)

Ian Schnetler (City of Cape Town Fire and Rescue Services: Chief Fire Officer)

Kasper Wiehahn (Private Landowner)

David Stonestreet (Private Landowner)

David Hofmeyr (Private Landowner)

Francis Minicki (Private Landowner)

Ian Hare (Private Landowner)

Gerald Wright (Private Landowner & East Ward Chairman)

Gerard Langenhoven (City of Cape Town Fire & Rescue Services)

Clinton Dilgee (South African National Parks)

Dalton Gibbs (City of Cape Town  Biodiversity Management)

Roy Erntzen (City of Cape Town  Biodiversity Management)

Elton Le Roux (SANBI)

Peter Van Wilgen (Public Works)

Aubrey Thomson (MTO Cape)

WO Walters / Mark Lloyd (Navy)

Major Rod Jeffrey (SANDF)

Peter Viljoen (CapeNature)

Jurina le Roux (Eskom)